Funko POP!NewsPOP! Sports

The 2nd Wave Of Funko’s 2023 NFL POP! Line-Up Revealed

Funko is on a roll with their NFL releases as of late, and has formally announced the 2nd wave of POP! to hit this year!

  • Justin Fields
  • Deebo Samuel
  • Justin Jefferson
  • Jalen Hurts
  • Aaron Jones
  • Roquan Smith

This is the 2nd wave of currently players that will be widely available, however there has also been a Fanatics exclusive series, and a wave of NFL Legends. While Funko keeps cranking these out, it does look like they are abandoning the numbering for the same player, as these are the 2nd versions of Fields & Jefferson, who all were part of the Fanatics Exclusive wave.

These are due out in early 2024, and can be pre-ordered at Entertainment Earth & Amazon.

Related Articles

Back to top button