Feature StoryFunko POP!POP! Rocks

Funko Popapalooza Day 1 Shows Off Brand New Wave Of POP! Rocks

After Tuesday’s teaser of Green Day, Funko has stage dived right into their Popapalooza event! Here are the new POP! Rocks & Albums they announced on Wednesday.

  • Twenty One Pilots – Josh Dun
  • Twenty One Pilots – Tyler Joseph
  • Twenty One PIlots – Josh & Tyler Glow in the Dark 2-Pack (TwentyOnePilots.com Exclusive)
  • Boyz II Men – Nathan Morris
  • Boyz II Men – Shawn Stockman
  • Boyz II Men – Wanya Morris
  • DJ Khaled
  • John Lennon
  • John Lennon with Psychedelic Shades (Entertainment Earth Exclusive)
  • Peace John Lennon with Black & White Chase (Funko Shop Exclusive)
  • Notorious B.I.G. – Life after Death Album
  • Ozzy Osbourne – Diary of a Madman Album
  • Ghost – Opus Eponymous (Hot Topic Exclusive)

These will all be out later this year, and can be ordered now at the following online locations:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: