Funko POP!NewsPOP! Sports

Funko Reveals Their 2019 NFL POP! Line-Up!

The 2019 NFL season is just a few weeks away, and Funko is gearing up for the new season with a wave of 23 POP!s.

Aaron Donald (Los Angeles Rams)
Aaron Rogers (Green Bay Packers)
Adam Thielen (Minnesota Vikings)
AJ Green (Cincinnati Bengals)
Amari Cooper (Dallas Cowboys)
Antonio Brown (Oakland Raiders)
Christian McCaffrey (Carolina Panthers)
Drew Brees (New Orleans Saints)
Jaylon Smith (Dallas Cowboys)
Khalil Mack (Chicago Bears)
Kyler Murrey (Arizona Cardinals)
Lamar Jackson (Baltimore Ravens)
Le’Veon Bell (New York Jets)
Melvin Gordon (Los Angeles Chargers)
Michael Thomas (New Orleans Saints)
Nick Bosa (San Francisco 49ers)
Odell Beckham (Cleveland Browns)
Patrick Mahomes (Kansas City Chiefs)
Patrick Peterson (Arizona Cardinals)
Russell Wilson (Seattle Seahawks)
Tom Brady (New England Patriots)
Saquon Barkley (New York Giants) (Fanatics Exclusive)

no images were found

Aaron Rogers, Drew Brees, Tom Brady, & Russell Wilson are all back with new Super Bowl Champion hats. Also, Antonio Brown & Odell Beckham are back in the line on their new teams. Saquon Barkley is the only exclusive announced, but there are usually a few others throughout the season, and I would suspect both Kyler Murrey & Patrick Mahomes be re-released in their opposite color uniform.

These are due to start hitting next month, and they are available for pre-order at our sponsor, Entertainment Earth.

Related Articles

Back to top button