Funko POP!NewsPOP! Sports

Funko Reveals Their 2019 NHL POP! Line-Up!

Funko has revealed their upcoming line-up for the 2019 NHL Season:

  • Fanatics Exclusive Alexander Ovechkin (Washington Capitals)
  • Andrei Vasilevskiy (Tampa Bay Lightning)
  • David Pastrnak (Boston Bruins)
  • Dylan Larkin (Detroit Red Wings)
  • Nathan MacKinnon (Colorado Avalanche)
  • Nakita Kucherov (Tampa Bay Lighting)
  • PK Stubban (New Jersey Devils)

These are due out in October, and can be pre-ordered at our sponsor Entertainment Earth.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: